Previous Speakers

2025 10th International Conference on Intelligent Information Technology (ICIIT 2025) aims to gather professors, researchers, scholars and industrial pioneers all over the world. ICIIT is the premier forum for the presentation and exchange of past experiences and new advances and research results in the field of theoretical and industrial experience. The conference welcomes contributions which promote the exchange of ideas and rational discourse between educators and researchers all over the world. We aim to building an idea-trading platform for the purpose of encouraging researcher participating in this event. ICIIT 2025 is welcome qualified persons to delivery a speech in the related fields. If you are interested, please send a brief CV with photo to the conference email box:

Prof. Rui Zhang
IEEE Fellow
National University of Singapore
Prof. Edmund Lai
IET Fellow
Auckland University of Technology
Prof. Zhihua Wang
IEEE Fellow
Tsinghua University
Emeritus Prof. Francis Y. L. Chin
IEEE Fellow
University of Hong Kong
Prof. Mohamed-Slim Alouini
IEEE and OSA Fellow
King Abdullah University of Science and Technology
Prof. Kiyoshi Hoshino
 University of Tsukuba
Prof. Chuan-Ming Liu
National Taipei University of Technology
Prof. Mohd Zaid Bin Abdullah
Universiti Sains Malaysia
Prof. Vinod A. Prasad
Singapore Institute of Technology
Prof. Eui-Nam Huh
Kyung Hee University, South Korea
Assoc. Prof. Minh Nguyen
Auckland University of Technology
Prof. Xingbo Wang
Foshan University
Assoc. Prof. Hai Van Pham
Hanoi University of Science and Technology
Prof. Akinori Ito
Tohoku University
Prof. Ford Lumban Gaol
Bina Nusantara University
Prof. Zuriati Ahmad Zukarnain
Universiti Putra Malaysia
Assoc. Prof. Xiaolong Li
University of Electronic Science and

Technology of China

Prof. Anand Nayyar
Duy Tan University
Assoc. Prof. Norma Binti Alias
Universiti Teknologi Malaysia
Prof. Zuriati Ahmad Zukarnain
Universiti Putra Malaysia
Assist. Prof. Balachandran Manavalan
Sungkyunkwan University (SKKU), South Korea
Dr. Hung Dang
FPT Corporation, Vietnam