Conference Committee

2022 7th International Conference on Intelligent Information Technology (ICIIT 2022) aims to gather professors, researchers, scholars and industrial pioneers all over the world. ICIIT is the premier forum for the presentation and exchange of past experiences and new advances and research results in the field of theoretical and industrial experience. The conference welcomes contributions which promote the exchange of ideas and rational discourse between educators and researchers all over the world. We aim to building an idea-trading platform for the purpose of encouraging researcher participating in this event. ICIIT 2022 is recruiting excellent persons related to Intelligent Information Technology to join in Conference Committee. If you are interested, please send a brief CV with photo to the conference email box:

General Chairs

Prof. Anand Nayyar, Duy Tan University, Vietnam

Prof. Zuriati Ahmad Zukarnain, Universiti Putra Malaysia, Malaysia

General Co-Chairs

Prof. Guoqiang Han, South China University of Technology, China

Assoc. Prof. Zhonghua Li, Sun Yat-sen University, China

Program Chair

Prof. Chuan-Ming Liu, National Taipei University of Technology, China

Prof. Gyun Woo, Pusan National University, South Korea

Prof. Haishu Tan, Foshan Unniversity, China

Publication Chair

Prof. Xingbo Wang, Foshan Unniversity, China

Publicity Chair

Prof. Kangshun Li, South China Agricultural University, China

Local Arrangement Chair

Dr. Wenbo Zhu, Foshan Unniversity, China

Contact Chair

Dr. Haibing Li, Foshan Unniversity, China

Steering Committee

Assoc. Prof. Hiep Xuan Huynh, Can Tho University, Vietnam

Assoc. Prof. Pham Hung Quy, FPT University, Vietnam

Technical Committee

Prof. Raymond Hsieh, California University of Pennsylvania, USA
Prof. Smain Femmam, Strasbourg University of Haute Alsace, France
Prof. Malleswara Talla, Concordia University, Canada
Prof. Alessio Ishizaka, University of Portsmouth, UK
Dr. Ayush Singhal, Contata Solutions LLC, USA
Prof. Chin-Chen Chang, Feng Chia University, China
Dr. Dang Ngoc Hoang Thanh, Hue College of Industry, Vietnam
Dr. Do Thi Thu Trang, Technology and Research (A*STAR), Singapore
Prof. Anita Ganpati, Himachal Pradesh University, India
Prof. Dong-Seong Kim, Kumoh National Institute of Technology, South Korea
Dr. Durgesh Samadhiya, National Applied Research Laboratories, China
Dr. Gan Hong Seng, Universiti Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Assoc. Prof. Hai Van Pham, Hanoi University of Science and Technology, Vietnam
Dr. Belal Amro, Hebron University, Palestine
Prof. Haijun Zhao, Guangdong University of Finance and Economics, China
Assist. Prof. Imran Usman, Iqra University Islamabad, Pakistan
Assist Prof. Maciej Huk, Wroclaw University of Science and Technology, Poland
Prof. Ming-Chu Li, Dalian University of Technology, China
Assoc. Prof. Mohd Nazri Ismail, National Defence University of Malaysia, Malaysia
Assoc. Prof. Muhammad Aslam, University of Engineering and Technology, Pakistan
Assist Prof. Peng Cheng, Southwest University, China
Prof. Picha Shanmugavadivu, Deemed to be University, India
Assist. Prof. Qazi Mudassar Ilyas, King Faisal University, Saudi Arabia
Assoc. Prof. Quang Thuy Ha, Vietnam National University, Vietnam
Assoc. Prof. Ralph Turner, Eastern Kentucky University, USA
Dr. Sang-Heon Lee, University of South Australia, Australia
Prof. Shu-Tao Li, Hunan University, China
Dr. Thanh Sach Le, Ho Chi Minh City University of Technology, Vietnam
Assoc. Prof. Tien-Ying Kuo, National Taipei University of Technology, China
Assoc. Prof. Xiaohua Li, State University of New York at Binghamton, USA
Prof. Xinming Zhang, University of Science and Technology of China, China
Dr. Zuraini Zainol, Universiti Pertahanan Nasional Malaysia, Malaysia
Dr. Hefeng Chen, Jimei University, China
Dr. Ankur Singh Bist, KIET Group of Institutions, India
Prof. Ta-Cheng Chen, National Formosa University, China
Assist. Prof. Hoa Tran-Dang, Kumoh National Institute of Technology, South Korea
Prof. Yeonseung Ryu, Myongji University, South Korea
Prof. Lei Zhang, East China Normal University, China
Dr. Paulo Batista, University of Evora, Portugal
Assoc. Prof. Pradeep. N, Bapuji Institute of Engineering and Technology, India
Assoc. Prof. Noel B. Linsangan, Mapua University, Philippines
Dr. Phan Duy Hung, FPT University, Vietnam
Assist. Prof. Sandeep Poonia, Amity University, India
Dr. Tran Duc Chung, FPT University, Vietnam
Assoc. Prof. Sudeep Tanwar, Nirma University, India
Dr. Utku Kose, Suleyman Demirel University, Turkey
Dr. Ali Mohammed Mansoor Alsahag, University of Malaya, Malaysia
Dr. Ivan Izonin, Lviv Polytechnic National University, Ukraine
Assoc. Prof. Zurina Mohd Hanapi, Universiti Putra Malaysia, Malaysia
Senior Lecturer Tew Yiqi, Tunku Abdul Rahman University College, Malaysia
Assist. Prof. Wen-Kuei Wu, Chaoyang University of Technology, China
Dr. Nguyen Duy Nghiem, University of Greenwich, Vietnam